Staff

 Name  Position  Classroom Link
 Glenn K. Frizzell  Superintendent  
  Jodi Francis  Teacher: Kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd Grades
jfrancis@gnsd.k12.wa.us
 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/k-2-classroom
  Kathy Johnston

Teacher: 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Grades
 Special Education Coordinator/Title l Director
Homeless Liason
kjohnston@gnsd.k12.wa.us

 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/3rd-4th-grade-classroom
 Eileen Nave Principal / Teacher: 4th, 5th and 6th Grades
enave@gnsd.k12.wa.us
  http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/5th---6th-grade-classroom
 Lorie Mancinelli-         Wilson
Special Education/Title 1 Teacher
http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/resource-room
 Maggie Anderson  Teacher: Art

 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/art

Cindy Baumann



Teacher: Technology/ Health
cbaumann@gnsd.k12.wa.us
Para educator
Substitute Teacher 
 
 Donna McMath  Teacher: Music  http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/music
 Jodi Finley  District Secretary
 jfinley@gnsd.k12.wa.us

Staff Resources

Home Mail Access: https://mail.google.com/
Staff Calendar:  http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/calendar

 Steve Bahme  Transportation Director
 sbahme@gnsd.k12.wa.us
 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/transportation
 Deeanna Cox         Teacher: Physical Education  http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/physicaleducation 
Shari Stevenson 
Chris Lonam 

Bus Drivers 
 
Merilee CorbitNurse