Staff

 Name  Position  Classroom Link
 Glenn K. Frizzell  Superintendent  
  Jodi Francis  Teacher: Kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd Grades
jfrancis@gnsd.k12.wa.us
 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/k-2-classroom
  Kathy Johnston

Teacher: 3rd and 4th Grades
 Special Education Coordinator/Title l Director
Homeless Liason
kjohnston@gnsd.k12.wa.us

 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/3rd-4th-grade-classroom
 Eileen Nave Head Teacher / Teacher: 5th and 6th Grades
enave@gnsd.k12.wa.us
  http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/5th---6th-grade-classroom
 Lorie Mancinelli-         Wilson
Special Education/Title 1 Teacher
http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/resource-room
 Karen Liere  Teacher: Art
 Substitute Teacher
 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/art

Cindy Baumann



Teacher: Technology
cbaumann@gnsd.k12.wa.us
Substitute Teacher 
 
 Donna McMath  Teacher: Music  http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/music
 Jodi Finley  District Secretary
Teacher PE
 jfinley@gnsd.k12.wa.us

Staff Resources

Home Mail Access: https://mail.google.com/
Staff Calendar:  http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/calendar

 Sue Erickson  Transportation Director
 Para-educator
 serickson@gnsd.k12.wa.us
 http://www.gnsd.k12.wa.us/transportation
Steve Bahme  Bus Driver  
Gary Pinkley  Bus Driver  
Merilee Corbit  Nurse